Grow, Baby, Grow!

Back in the day, say a week or two ago, my Tomato patch looked nice and tidy:

Progress

My little munch kins have rapidly grown to nearly taller than my good self. I’m 5’6 and I can see eye to ‘eye’ with my tomato plants. Is this normal? Have I created a monster? I posed for a picture next to the plants so you can see the height of these plants. FYI: Please disregard the hair as the photo was taken shortly after a four mile run.

Imagine the tomato yield from these plants!

Tomato Plant and I Seeing Eye to Err.. Eye

Leave a Reply

