Yeah! Moo Cards Have Arrived!

Despite the snow and ice, my beautiful Moo business cards arrived today. These cards, made from 100% Post Consumer Waste are FSC certified. Not only are they green..they are gorgeous! The color saturation of the images printed on the cards is remarkable. The cards themselves feel sturdy to the touch, no different from the many business cards loitering about my desk.

I give these cards two green thumbs up!

When looking for business cards, look no further than Moo.

Pretty:

Moo Business Cards

and Green!

Green Business

2 responses to this post.

  1. I LOVE Moo cards. I blogged about my Mini Moo’s last month. Aren’t they fun?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

